Facebook provide new feature to its user to delete multiple older posts at once which quiet helpful for the users.This features is firstly available in Facebook Mobile app and later on it will be added on Desktop and Facebook lite.
User can delete multiple post by using 'Manage Activity' option under Activity log of your facebook profile.User can select multiple post by using checkbox and Click on move to trash option to delete the post.The post will deleted from trash after 30 days.User also permanently delete all the post which is in trash by using empty trash option. It will also give option to hide the post by making them private.
Previously, Facebook introduced difficult option for user to delete multiple post quickly where user has to select the each post to delete which was quiet difficult.But now it quiet simple because of checkbox option.
Follow us on social media and share the post to reach technical and gaming updates with maximum peoples.